## **APPOINTMENTS TO OUTSIDE BODIES 2018/19**

Council - 24 May 2018

, ч

Name of body	No. reps.	Appointee (for 2018/19)	Deputies where applicable (for 2018/19)
(Brent and Harrow) Trading Standards Joint Advisory Board	3 (+ 3 deputies)	<ol> <li>Cllr Keith Ferry</li> <li>Cllr Angella Murphy-Strachan</li> <li>Cllr Vina Mithani</li> </ol>	<ol> <li>Cllr Varsha Parmar</li> <li>Cllr Peymana Assad</li> <li>Cllr Paul Osborn</li> </ol>
Age UK Harrow	2	<ol> <li>Cllr Maxine Henson</li> <li>Vacancy</li> </ol>	N/A
Association for Public Service Excellence (APSE)	1	1. Cllr Phillip O'Dell	N/A
Bentley Priory Nature Reserve Management Committee Appointment from May 2018 for a 4-year term	4	<ol> <li>Vacancy</li> <li>Vacancy</li> <li>Cllr Philip Benjamin</li> <li>Cllr Camilla Bath</li> </ol>	N/A
Deputy Lord Lieutenant's Committee	4 (+ Mayor)	<ol> <li>Cllr Keith Ferry</li> <li>Alderman Keith Toms</li> <li>Cllr Ghazanfar Ali</li> <li>Cllr Chris Mote</li> <li>Cllr Camilla Bath</li> </ol>	N/A
Edward Harvist Charity Appointment from May 2018 for a 4-year term	1	1. Cllr Nitin Parekh	N/A
Greater Stanmore Country Park Management Committee Appointment from May 2018 for a 4-year term	2 Majority Party 1 Opposition	<ol> <li>Cllr Keith Ferry</li> <li>Cllr Natasha Proctor</li> <li>Cllr Camilla Bath</li> </ol>	N/A
Harrow Association of Disabled People Appointment from May 2018 for a 2-year term	2	<ol> <li>Cllr Ghazanfar Ali</li> <li>Cllr Norman Stevenson</li> </ol>	N/A
Harrow Citizens' Advice Bureau	1 (+1 deputy)	1. Cllr Dan Anderson	1. Cllr Richard Almond
Harrow Heritage Trust Executive Committee	3	<ol> <li>Cllr Simon Brown</li> <li>Cllr Sarah Butterworth</li> <li>Cllr Janet Mote</li> </ol>	N/A

- 6	Name of body	No. reps.	Appointee (for 2018/19)	Deputies where applicable (for 2018/19)
-	Harrow in Europe Committee	5	<ol> <li>Cllr Michael Borio</li> <li>Cllr Dean Gilligan</li> <li>Cllr James Lee</li> <li>Cllr Jean Lammiman</li> <li>Cllr John Hinkley</li> </ol>	N/A
	Harrow Nature Conservation Forum	3	<ol> <li>Cllr Christine Robson</li> <li>Cllr Keith Ferry</li> <li>Cllr Norman Stevenson</li> </ol>	N/A
	Harrow on the Hill Forum	6 (3 ward members 3 group members)	<ol> <li>Cllr Dan Anderson</li> <li>Cllr Sarah Butterworth</li> <li>Cllr Honey Jamie</li> <li>Cllr Ghazanfar Ali</li> <li>Cllr Sue Anderson</li> <li>Cllr Marilyn Ashton</li> </ol>	N/A
	Harrow Safer Neighbourhood Board	2 (PH + Shadow)	<ol> <li>Cllr Paul Osborn</li> <li>Cllr Anjana Patel</li> </ol>	N/A
	Harrow Weald Common Board of Conservators Appointment from May 2018 for a 4-year term	5 (3 Ward Members + 2 (1 from each Group)	<ol> <li>Cllr Phillip O'Dell</li> <li>Cllr Pritesh Patel</li> <li>Cllr Ramji Chauhan</li> <li>Cllr Stephen Greek</li> <li>Cllr John Hinkley</li> </ol>	N/A
	Homes Limited	2 (Ward Cllrs)	<ol> <li>Cllr Graham Henson</li> <li>Cllr Maxine Henson</li> </ol>	N/A
Council – 24 May 2018	HOPE (Harrow) Harrow Family Learning Network	1 (+ 1 Deputy)	1. Cllr Angella Murphy-Strachan	1. Cllr Janet Mote
	John Pardoe Charity	4	<ol> <li>Cllr Nitin Parekh</li> <li>Cllr Camilla Bath</li> <li>Cllr Philip Benjamin</li> <li>Cllr Jean Lammiman</li> </ol>	N/A

	Name of body	No. reps.	Appointee (for 2018/19)	Deputies where applicable (for 2018/19)
Council – 24 May 2018	Joint Health Overview and Scrutiny Committee	2	<ol> <li>Cllr Rekha Shah</li> <li>Cllr Vina Mithani</li> </ol>	N/A
	LBH Bus & Highways Liaison Meeting	4 (from different groups)	<ol> <li>Cllr Jeff Anderson</li> <li>Cllr Jerry Miles</li> <li>Cllr Camilla Bath</li> <li>Cllr John Hinkley</li> </ol>	N/A
ay 2018	LBH Rail Liaison Meeting	4 (from different groups)	<ol> <li>Cllr Sue Anderson</li> <li>Cllr Phillip O'Dell</li> <li>Cllr Camilla Bath</li> <li>Cllr John Hinkley</li> </ol>	N/A
	League of Friends of Northwick Park Hospital	1 (+ 1 deputy)	1. Cllr Rekha Shah	1. Cllr James Lee
	Lee Valley Regional Park Authority Appointment from May 2017 for a 4-year term to 2021	1	1. Cllr Paul Osborn	N/A
	Local Government Association - General Assembly Meetings	4 (+ 4 deputies)	<ol> <li>Cllr Keith Ferry</li> <li>Cllr Graham Henson</li> <li>Cllr Paul Osborn</li> <li>Cllr Marilyn Ashton</li> </ol>	<ol> <li>Cllr Sue Anderson</li> <li>Cllr Phillip O'Dell</li> <li>Cllr Stephen Greek</li> <li>Cllr Norman Stevenson</li> </ol>
	Local Government Information Unit	1	1. Cllr Niraj Dattani	N/A
	London Councils' Business, Brexit, Employment and Skills Lead Member	1	1. Cllr Keith Ferry	
	London Councils' Children and Young People/ Safeguarding Lead Member	1	1. Cllr Christine Robson	N/A
	London Councils' Crime & Public Protection Lead Member	1	1. Cllr Krishna Suresh	N/A
- 7 -	London Councils' Economic Development/ Regeneration Lead Member	1	1. Cllr Keith Ferry	N/A
	London Councils' Grants Committee (Associated Joint Committee)	1 (+ 4 deputies)	<ol> <li>Cllr Graham Henson</li> <li>Cllr Christine Robson</li> <li>Cllr Sue Anderson</li> </ol>	<ol> <li>Vacancy</li> <li>Vacancy</li> <li>Vacancy</li> <li>Vacancy</li> <li>Vacancy</li> </ol>
	London Councils' Greater London Employment Forum	1 (+ 1 deputy)	1. Cllr Graham Henson	1. Cllr Adam Swersky
	London Councils' Greater London Provincial Council	1	1. Cllr Antonio Weiss	N/A

	Name of body	No. reps.	Appointee (for 2018/19)	Deputies where applicable (for 2018/19)
- 8	London Councils' Health and Adult Services Lead Member	1	1. Cllr Simon Brown	N/A
	London Councils' Housing Lead Member	1	1. Cllr Phillip O'Dell	N/A
	London Councils' Leaders' Committee (s101 Joint Committee)	1 (+ 2 deputies)	1. Cllr Graham Henson	<ol> <li>Cllr Keith Ferry</li> <li>Cllr Simon Brown</li> </ol>
	London Councils' Pensions CIV (Sectoral Joint Committee)	1 (+1 deputy)	1. Cllr Nitin Parekh	1. Vacancy
	London Councils' Planning/ Infrastructure Lead Member	1	1. Cllr Keith Ferry	N/A
	London Councils' Transport & Environment Committee (Associated Joint Committee)	1 (+ 4 deputies)	1. Cllr Varsha Parmar	<ol> <li>Vacancy</li> <li>Vacancy</li> <li>Vacancy</li> <li>Vacancy</li> <li>Vacancy</li> </ol>
	London Road Safety Council	2	<ol> <li>Cllr Jerry Miles</li> <li>Cllr Anjana Patel</li> </ol>	N/A
	London Youth Games	1	1. Cllr David Perry	N/A
	Mayor of Harrow's Charity Fund Trustees	3 (+ 4 Burgesses)	<ol> <li>Alderman Keith Toms</li> <li>Cllr Sasi Suresh</li> <li>Cllr Jean Lammiman</li> <li>Burgesses:         <ol> <li>Mrs G Branch</li> <li>Mrs B Cripps</li> <li>Vacancy</li> </ol> </li> </ol>	N/A
Council	Middlesex Guildhall Collection and Trust Fund	3	<ol> <li>Cllr James Lee</li> <li>Cllr Camilla Bath</li> <li>Cllr Jean Lammiman</li> </ol>	N/A
– 24 M	Newable Ltd	1	1. Cllr Peymana Assad	N/A
Council – 24 May 2018	Relate London North West	2	<ol> <li>Cllr Sasi Suresh</li> <li>Cllr Maxine Henson</li> </ol>	N/A
	Reserve Forces and Cadets Association for Greater London	1	1. Cllr Peymana Assad	N/A

Name of body	No. reps.	Appointee (for 2018/19)	Deputies where applicable (for 2018/19)
Sir John Wolstenholme Charity	2	<ol> <li>Cllr Nitin Parekh</li> <li>Cllr Camilla Bath</li> </ol>	
Standing Advisory Council for Religious Education (SACRE)	3 (+3 deputies)	<ol> <li>Cllr Ghazanfar Ali</li> <li>Cllr Peymana Assad</li> <li>Cllr Camilla Bath</li> </ol>	<ol> <li>Cllr Simon Brown</li> <li>Cllr Murphy-Strachan</li> <li>Cllr Dr Lesline Lewinson</li> </ol>
Victoria Hall Trust Appointment from May 2018 for a 4-year term	1	1. Cllr Ghazanfar Ali	N/A
West House and Heath Robinson Museum Trust	1	1. Cllr Stephen Wright	N/A
West London Alliance	1 (Leader only)	1. Cllr Graham Henson	N/A
West London Waste Authority	1	1. Cllr Graham Henson	N/A

Council – 24 May 2018